Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Quiles

Alyssa Quiles

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Quiles
"Jose was great! While I originally planned to get insurance a few months ago, my car broke down. Jose checked in periodically to see if I was ready for a new plan yet, and would encourage me to reach out when I was ready when I said I still didn’t have a working vehicle. But there was never any pressure. When the time finally arose, he got me exactly what I needed at the price I wanted. I definitely recommend this office. 😊"
Profile photo of Yugandhar reddy

Yugandhar reddy

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yugandhar reddy
"Jessica and Jose had been great offering me with the best quote, patient in answering my questions and helping me with the process. I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of charlyn nieto

charlyn nieto

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlyn nieto
"Excelente atención el asesor JOSÉ HERNÁNDEZ una excelente persona con mucha paciencia. 100% recomendable y más si te atiende él. Muy satisfechos por todo"
Profile photo of Viv

Viv

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viv
"Jose was very helpful in the process of trying to switch over to State Farm! He's attentive and answered all of my questions with ease. I highly recommend going through him if you're navigating the insurance world for the first time. :)"
Profile photo of Anton

Anton

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anton
"It's our first car insurance in the U.S., and Jose Hernandez was an awesome representative! He explained a lot of things, and when we had questions, he answered right away. He is a very patient person; I lost count of how many times I asked him to repeat something due to my lack of understanding English, and Jose, without any hint of annoyance, repeated and explained everything. Thanks to Jose, we got what we wanted! Jose is an awesome and amazing person."
Profile photo of jonathan vargas

jonathan vargas

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan vargas
"Excellent, thank you! Jose Hernandez"
Profile photo of Matthew Rogers

Matthew Rogers

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rogers
"Walked in and out in 20 minutes. Got the coverage I needed all thanks to Robert. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Jon S

Jon S

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon S
"Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of kate yu

kate yu

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kate yu
"I’m a first time home owner becoming a landlord, and needed to switch my insurance. Jose was so friendly and helpful guiding me through the whole process, checked in with me frequently, and patient when I had to check with my mortgage company. This was a great experience overall, and I highly recommend Jose to be anyone’s agent!"
Profile photo of Aliyah Morales

Aliyah Morales

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliyah Morales
"Shout out to Jose Hernandez from Statefarm who made everything transparent and painless!"
Profile photo of Mecia Compton

Mecia Compton

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mecia Compton
"Amazing services Jose has provided to me and decent quote for the amount of vehicles I have. Very pleased and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Amy Sims

Amy Sims

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sims
"Had a great experience working with Robert over the phone. He took a lot of time going over any options I asked about, and helped me find the options that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Joe Sekula

Joe Sekula

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sekula
"Jose did a super job getting me a policy, he is very friendly and polite 😉"
Profile photo of Ron McCaffrey

Ron McCaffrey

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron McCaffrey
"I just moved here to Austin & switching my insurance over was so quick & easy, also they went out of their way to send my new apartment all the information they needed & saved me the hassle. 10/10 Services."
Profile photo of Simeon Dumas

Simeon Dumas

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simeon Dumas
"After moving to the area, I was searching for a reliable insurance agent. Jessica Hernandez's State Farm office stood out with outstanding reviews, which is crucial when contacting any business. They have exceeded my expectation, and with her expertise, I secured tailored policies for my needs. Jessica and her team have been incredibly responsive whenever I have questions or concerns. If you're looking for a top-notch insurance agent, I highly recommend Jessica Hernandez's State Farm office."
Profile photo of veeranki mounika

veeranki mounika

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veeranki mounika
"Jose offers efficient, friendly service, quickly helping secure a policy with clear guidance and competitive rates. An excellent choice for hassle-free auto insurance solutions"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Fuller

Ashlyn Fuller

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Fuller
"Jessica and Robert have help me out tremendously. I feel valued as a customer with them as my agents."
Profile photo of Lala Kent

Lala Kent

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lala Kent
"Jose was great helping me with my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Skyler Hoeger

Skyler Hoeger

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Hoeger
"Very helpful and answers any questions that may arise! Also just overall a great group of people!"
Profile photo of Angy Huerta

Angy Huerta

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angy Huerta
"Muy recomendada la aseguranza State Farm en especial al sr.JOSE HERNÁNDEZ, muy amable,atento las dudas que se tiene de la aseguranza luego luego las atendió. 🙂"
Profile photo of Manish Raj Srivastva

Manish Raj Srivastva

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manish Raj Srivastva
"I have recently taken a State Farm insurance product. It took really less time to finalise and process. Mr. Jose Hernandez was really helpful in expediting it and providing answers for my queries. Thanks."
Profile photo of Taylor Harrell

Taylor Harrell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harrell
"My renters insurance was cheaper through State Farm with more insurance coverage! They called me right after I submitted an online quote. I’m saving $20.00/month!"
Profile photo of Tina Bonner

Tina Bonner

May 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tina Bonner
"Robert was very thorough and explained the advantages and disadvantages of different coverages which was very helpful."
Profile photo of Karina Hernandez

Karina Hernandez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hernandez
"I spent all day online shopping for quotes and calling 1-800 numbers for help and with questions. Most agents told me “you just have to answer the questions I am not able to change anything on my end”. Somehow I was able to find State Farm and was transferred to Jose, before the quote even started I explained to him my frustration and he said I’m going to find a way to help you the best way that I can. And he was definitely a man of his word. Jose took the time to answer all my questions and explain my auto policy in English. What most insurance companies don’t understand is, if you do not work in insurance you don’t know what a lot of that stuff means or what you’re signing up for. Thank you so much Jose for going above and beyond to help us with our Auto Policy!"
Profile photo of Madeline Hernandez

Madeline Hernandez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Hernandez
"I wasn’t expecting State Farm to be so affordable for renter’s insurance! I spoke to Jose from this office and was pleasantly surprised how friendly and helpful he was. From how much of a positive experience I had setting up insurance for my new apartment, I am definitely going to consider State Farm first for my future insurance needs!"