Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Hernandez

4.7 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Courtney Coulam

Courtney Coulam

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience after years with Jessica and her team."
Profile photo of Mustafa Bozkurt

Mustafa Bozkurt

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are terrible."
Profile photo of Mark Henson

Mark Henson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annamarie Rowlan

Annamarie Rowlan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful yet very professional. They don't try to rush you through your phone call...they answer all your questions & concerns. I am a new customer who is very happy that I have switched to State Farm. Thank you Jessica & staff !!!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Mitchell

Brandi Mitchell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome saved me a lot of money on renters insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of krishna savithraj

krishna savithraj

January 2, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of David Galan

David Galan

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a quick response. Extremely impressed with the process when my truck was stolen, total loss."
Profile photo of dora coronado

dora coronado

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You State Farm. Quality Service and Response to Concerns."
Profile photo of Ebony Leapheart

Ebony Leapheart

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Jessica, Alejandra and Robert quite a bit over the course of the last 5 years on several of my insurance needs. They have always been polite, responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ramona Miller

Ramona Miller

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this lady.. she help in anyway she can she ever gose out her way to complete it as fast as she can if I could I would give her 10 stars thanks"
Profile photo of Ben Ellsworth

Ben Ellsworth

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a huge help in getting my insurance transferred to the state, incredibly informative and fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of Gaurava Srivastava

Gaurava Srivastava

August 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"I am an existing client. They used to be good but now they are pathetic. Just getting a quote takes more than a week. No one ever calls back after taking your information."
Profile photo of Tina Tina

Tina Tina

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heriberto Coto Iglesias

Heriberto Coto Iglesias

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Anastasia for the safe. Moved in to Austin and off the bat great savings and great coverage. Thank you both you are awesome :)"
Profile photo of Julianne D

Julianne D

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team are extremely responsive, professional, and attentive! She has been particularly helpful with adjusting my policies and helping clarify urgent matters efficiently. I highly recommend her and the team!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rogers

Christopher Rogers

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"You get what you pay for. And I paid for the best. Thank you Jessica for taking the time and making sure I'm covered."
Profile photo of Tim Vest

Tim Vest

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was very nice to meet Jessica and her team. Super nice and professional. Jessica was able to offer us better coverage and a lower rate. Looking forward to many years with Jessica and her team. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of T Spaulding

T Spaulding

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never met an insurance company so devoted to their clients. I love Jessica and her team.❤️"
Profile photo of Brittany Purce

Brittany Purce

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonnelda Hightower

Jonnelda Hightower

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Jessica under State Farm for 5 years and it was the best decision I've ever made when it came to my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Rob Hoadley

Rob Hoadley

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of dhruv vig

dhruv vig

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm has great rates. Jessica's team worked personally with me to get me a great deal. It was good to talk to representative that get an automated rate."
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wish I could give more stars ✨ Genuine care and concern and it shows. Love y'all"
Profile photo of Mattzzy

Mattzzy

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was able to get me a great rate on my Car insurance! Made the process very simple and turned what could have been a long process of shopping around into a wonderful experience! Thanks a ton!!"