Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dajahna’ Oliver

Dajahna’ Oliver

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dajahna’ Oliver
"Jose at State Farm was absolutely astonishing.He was really helpful, really friendly, very informative and saved me lots of money while giving me more coverage since my mom kicked me off hers(lol)talking to him in person felt like talking to my bestie. I would absolutely recommend State Farm and it's all because of Jose and Jessica who welcome me with such amazing hospitality once again HIGHLY RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Richard Hill

Richard Hill

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hill
"Jessica Hernandez was wonderful to work with, better rates, better plans, she knows what she's doing"
Profile photo of Hannah Lovel

Hannah Lovel

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lovel
"Jessica was super awesome :)"
Profile photo of Gopinath Gangisetti

Gopinath Gangisetti

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gopinath Gangisetti
"Talking with Hernandez was a fantastic experience. They patiently addressed all my inquiries regarding renter's insurance, ensuring I found the perfect policy tailored to my needs."
Profile photo of Siddharta Garza

Siddharta Garza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siddharta Garza
"Amazing customer service. I’m new to the area and needed insurance right away and they answered all my questions. Very attentive and outstanding service. Jessica Hernandez office staff is the best!."
Profile photo of Clare Sheehan

Clare Sheehan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Sheehan
"Jose is always friendly, personable, and professional!"
Profile photo of Marvin Cantwell

Marvin Cantwell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Cantwell
"Awesome people help me save money and willing to work with you great people and thanks, STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Morgan Sridhar

Morgan Sridhar

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Sridhar
"Jessica was available to help me even after hours, she is a wonderful agent and I am grateful for her quick responses and positive personality!"
Profile photo of Karina Pena

Karina Pena

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Pena
"There are no words to describe how wonderful Jose was! He made this whole insurace process so easy and I am very grateful!!! Thank you Jose!"
Profile photo of Angela Hinkle

Angela Hinkle

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hinkle
"Jose with State Farm was absolutely amazing!!! He was so helpful, so friendly, very informative and saved me money while giving me more coverage than I had with my previous company! It felt like talking to a friend and truly made my day! I would absolutely recommend State Farm and it's all because of Jose!!"
Profile photo of Cara Scott

Cara Scott

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Scott
"Jose was wonderful to work with. He was very personable and easy to talk to and he made the process very smooth/easy. would work with him again!"
Profile photo of T Campbell

T Campbell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Campbell
"Best Agent and Staff ever! I never hesitate to call Jessica and/or her team for the best assistance. Proficient, caring and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dawn Witbeck

Dawn Witbeck

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Witbeck
"Jose assisted me in setting up my policies after allstate wanted to charge me more than double for less coverage. Jose was professional, nice and an overall sweetheart and I am very happy I made the switch. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marlen Gomez Sablon

Marlen Gomez Sablon

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Gomez Sablon
"Thank you Jessica Hernandez State Farm especially Jose for helping me find the correct coverage and making sure I'm well taken care of and making me feel heard and understood all in Spanish."
Profile photo of Morgan Elise Photography

Morgan Elise Photography

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Elise Photography
"Robert has been helping me with my first insurance claim, and I am so grateful! Very sweet, responsive and making sure my situation is getting handled correctly. Thank you Robert! I had the pleasure of meeting with Jessica to go over all my insurance needs, and I was truly touched at how much she cared for my situation and circumstances. She is amazing and I’m so grateful to have found them. 🥰"
Profile photo of Abhinav Mishra

Abhinav Mishra

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhinav Mishra
"Jessica is very friendly & answered all my queries very efficiently! Easy 5stars !"
Profile photo of Kendra Tatum

Kendra Tatum

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Tatum
"I love it here! I Appreciate those at State Farm, including Jessica and Jose, thank you for being kind and courteous, to all the readers, do not hesitate, please get your insurance needs here!! Til then ..take awesome care"
Profile photo of Anthony Boyle

Anthony Boyle

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Boyle
"Excellent customer service, great policy options. Do yourself a favor and use Jessica for your insurance agent."
Profile photo of craig soto

craig soto

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig soto
"very informative and the staff is great. jose hernandez was great with helping me find the right policy for me while making me feel like he was looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Azley Munguia

Azley Munguia

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azley Munguia
"Jose has been so helpful with assisting me with any of my questions and also on helping me save money where I can. Thank you guys for everything. 10/10 on service in my book."
Profile photo of Bren G.

Bren G.

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bren G.
"Jessica Hernandez and Jose Hernandez were awesome in working with me to get my granddaughter insurance for her first car. I really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Loretta Sedwick

Loretta Sedwick

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Sedwick
"Today I called the office and got a young man Robert,he was so helpful and gave me some great information. Thank you Robert and the Hernandez Family."
Profile photo of Destinee

Destinee

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee
"Robert was amazing! He went in to detail about everything that would be included in my insurance. As well as gave me a great quote. Thanks Robert !!"
Profile photo of cindy yuli Lopez

cindy yuli Lopez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy yuli Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for making our lives easy. For always having that kindness, and excellent service. Thank you for not making us feel like we are talking to operators, thank you José Hernández. (Original) Gracias por hacernos la vida facil. Por siempre tener esa amabilidad, y excelente servicio. Gracias por no hacernos sentir que hablamos con óperadoras, Gracias José Hernández."
Profile photo of Marshall Compton

Marshall Compton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Compton
"The team is amazing, always helpful and constantly figuring out ways to help me save money."